Board of Directors

President
Steven Haenchen
Kansas University
e-mail: president@kc-acfe.org 

Vice President
Sherri Idle
City of Overland Park
e-mail: vice-president@kc-acfe.org 

Secretary
Nancy Frazee
nVision Risk LLC
e-mail: secretary@kc-acfe.org 

Treasurer
Susan Cordes
JCCC
e-mail: treasurer@kc-acfe.org 

Training Committee Director
Julie Hale
Sprint
e-mail: training@kc-acfe.org 

Training Committee Director
Wendy Hans
AMC Theatres
e-mail: training@kc-acfe.org 

Technology Director
Brady Rothrock
Sprint
e-mail: technology@kc-acfe.org